2018 Club Honours:

Southern XC League 2017/18 – Champions

Jumps Cup  – Runners up to Farnham RC (albeit only two teams!)

Boxing Day Run Drinking Cup – Winners (Team: Lawrence Hollom/Luke Shearring/Luke Brocks/Dan Allaway)


2018 Club Trophies:

Marathon Champion – Jon Fairs

XC Champion – Donna Read & Duncan Selmes

XC Captain’s award – Alastair Doyle

2017/18 Grand Prix Winner – Marco De Caprio & Philomel Bennett

Coaches Award – Debbie Parry

Chloe Piper Trophy – Helen Barran

BHG Handicap Trophy – Patsy Davis

To be eligible for a club record you must be a first claim member when you ran the race and chip times will be considered if they are quicker than gun times. All courses must be of a certified distance.

2018 award for Men and Women’s fastest times 




 Parkrun Jon Fairs (16.54) Helen Barran (20.38)
 5km Sandy Mcdougall (18.31)
 10km Duncan Selmes (34.42) Jackie Field (40.32)
 10m Luke Shearring (58.34) Helen Barran (66.46)
 Half Marathon Luke Shearring (76.43) Sandy Mcdougall (86.32)
 20m Paul Fleming (2.48.10)
 Marathon Jon Fairs (2.39.54) Philomel Bennett (3.21.30)


Scroll to Top