In 2020 racing was sadly curtailed due to the Coronavirus pandemic and so less races than usual were available, but despite that some inventive virtual races and challenges took place and congratulations to everyone who took part.

To be eligible for a club record you must be a first claim member when you ran the race and chip times will be considered if they are quicker than gun times. All courses must be of a certified distance.

2020 award for Men and Women’s fastest times 




 Parkrun Duncan Selmes (16.03) Katy Ward (18.41)
 5km Dave Jarrett (16.11) n/a
 10km Jon Fairs (33.08) Sandy Mcdougall (37.44)
 10m n/a n/a
 Half Marathon Colin Butfield (1.18.44) Helen Barran (1.28.48)
 20m n/a n/a
 Marathon Dave Jarrett (2.42.13) n/a


Scroll to Top