In 2021 racing was still sadly curtailed due to the Coronavirus pandemic and so less races than usual were available.

To be eligible for a club record you must be a first claim member when you ran the race and chip times will be considered if they are quicker than gun times. All courses must be of a certified distance.

2021 award for Men and Women’s fastest times 




 Parkrun Dave Jarrett (15.57) Philomel Bennett (21.56)
 5km Dave Jarrett (16.08) TBD
 10km Dave Jarrett (32.49) Susan Payne (46.39)
 10m Dave Jarrett (54.57) Helen Barran (1.11.02)
 Half Marathon Dave Jarrett (1.13.23) Susan Payne (1.40.56)
 20m n/a n/a
 Marathon Jon Fairs (2.38.30) Katy Ward (3.06.09)
Scroll to Top