To be eligible for a club record you must be a first claim member when you ran the race and chip times will be considered if they are quicker than gun times. All courses must be of a certified distance.

2022 award for Men and Women’s fastest times 




 Parkrun Dave Jarrett (16.12) Katie Simmonds (19.34)
 5km Jon Fairs (16.17) Katie Simmonds (20.41)
 10km Dave Jarrett (33.30) Hesta Gilham (42.19)
 10m Dave Jarrett (54.33) Helen Barran (1.12.13)
 Half Marathon Dave Jarrett (1.11.16) Sarah Smith (1.37.00)
 20m No known results No known results
 Marathon Dave Jarrett (2.34.39) Katy Ward (2.57.33)
Scroll to Top