To be eligible for a club record you must be a first claim member when you ran the race and chip times will be considered if they are quicker than gun times. All courses must be of a certified distance.

2023 award for Men and Women’s fastest times 




 Parkrun Dave Jarrett (16.35) Katie Simmonds (19.53)
 5km James Turner (17.01) TBC
 10km Dave Jarrett (33.56) Katie Simmonds (42.27)
 10m TBC TBC
 Half Marathon Dave Jarrett (1.13.17) Katy Ward (1.27.29)
 20m Tom Millns (2.13.38) TBC
 Marathon Luke Brocks (2.44.10) Katy Ward (3.03.19)
Scroll to Top