Email List

Members who sign-up online are automatically added to the email mailing list for updates on training, upcoming events and all sorts of other chat. If you're not already receiving these you can sign-up here: register

If you have done this and are still not getting the emails you're expecting, please let us know:

Club Officers

Role Name Contact Email
President Fred Bush
Chair Bob Monteath
Vice Chair Jim Edwards
Secretary Philomel Pike
Treasurer Patsy Petersen
Membership Secretary Paul Flemming
Junior Co-ordinators
and School Liaison
Charlie Barwick
Child Welfare Annalisa Alexander
Mens Road Race Captain Luke Shearring
Ladies Road Race Captain
Mens Cross Country
Andy Wareham
Ladies Cross Country
Sofia Shearring
Multi-Sport Captain Amy Smith
Social Secretary Alex Croucher

Kate Ward

Luke Shearring
Media and Publicity Dave Card