To get in touch with Haslemere Border Athletic Club

If you are interested in running, athletics, duathlon or triathlon in the Haslemere area, we would love to hear from you.  Please send us an email at: info@hbac.co.uk. Or subscribe to our weekly email updates.  Sign up here

Meet the Team

Julia Tucker
Seniors Coach

Dave Bateman
Seniors Coach

Janice Worsfold
Multi-Sport Coach

Paul Fleming
Juniors Coach

 

Club Officers

Role Name Contact Email
President Fred Bush
Chair Bob Monteath chair@hbac.co.uk
Vice Chair Jim Edwards
Secretary Jules Dellar secretary@hbac.co.uk
Treasurer Patsy Petersen treasurer@hbac.co.uk
Membership Secretary Patsy Petersen membership@hbac.co.uk
Junior Co-ordinators Child Welfare and School Liaison Katy Ward, Sarah Kirby and Annalisa Alexander juniors@hbac.co.uk
Mens Road Race Captain Dave Bateman
Ladies Road Race Captain Amanda Marden
Mens Cross Country Captains Richard Taylor & Andy Wareham
Ladies Cross Country Captains Sian Dixon & Annalisa Alexander
Multi-Sport Captain Janice Worsfold
Social Secretary Lara Kazakos  social@hbac.co.uk
Media and Publicity Dave Card